Find a store

DANMARK
Poul Halse Ure-Guld-Sølv 
Søndergade 33
8700 Horsens
+4575623633
info@poulhalse.dk
 

Boutique D'or Juvel & Urhus
Lyngby Storcenter 1, st 14
2800 Kongens Lyngby
+4545887102
boutiquedor@boutiquedor.dk
 

Klaus Rygaard Ure & Smykker
Hørsholm Midtpunkt 58
2970 Hørsholm
+4545571034
shop@klaus-rygaard.dk
 

Bonell's Guld, Sølv & Ure
Arne Jacobsens Allê 12
2300 København
+4532620645
fields@bonells.dk
 

Hvelplund Ure & Smykke
Vimmelskaftet 47
1161 København K
+4533913910
vimmelskaftet@hvelplund.dk
 

Ragnar Ure & Optik
Jernbanegade 3
5000 Odense C
+45 63 11 90 71
info@ragnar.dk
 

Sct. Nicolai Ure
Rådhuspassagen 13
7100 Vejle
+4575821618
mail@sn-ure.dk

SVERIGE
Klockmaster Rådhs Ur
Stora Torget 4
44130 Alingsås
+46 322 122 67
alingsas@klockmaster.com

 

Klockmaster Jälmers Ur 
Allégatan
50332 Boras
+46 331 210 44
boras@klockmaster.com

 

Stjärnurmakarna Enköping
Stora Torget
745 27 Enköping
+46 171 302 45
enkoping@stjarnurmakarna.se
 

Klockmaster Falkenberg
Sparebankshuset
31131 Falkenberg
+46 346 10 582
falkenberg@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Franz Elving Ur Ab
Storgatan 6
52142 Falköping
+46 515 156 50
falkoping@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Farsta Centrum
Farstaplan 25
12347 Farsta
+46 8 93 63 33
farsta@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Hansson Ab
Frölunda Torg
42144 Västra Frölunda
+46 314 571 90
frolundatorg@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Gävle 
Drottningsgatan 18
80320 Gävle
+46 261 202 14
gavle@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Backaplan
Backavägen 2
41705 Göteborg
+46 312 390 48
backaplan@klockmaster.com
 

Magnussons Ur Ab 
Korsgatan 22
41116 Göteborg
+46 31 13 94 11
butik@magnussonsur.se
 

Stjärnurmakarna Helsingborg
Kullagatan 8
252 20 Helsingborg
+46 42126617
kullagatan@stjarnurmakarna.se
 

Klockmaster Hudiksvall 
Bryggeriet
824 14 Hudiksvall
+46 650 999 80
hudiksvall@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Globen Stockholm
Arenavaegen 61
121 77 Johanneshov
+46 8 600 00 36
globen@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster A6 
Kompanigatan 13
553 05 Jönköping
+46 36 12 05 36
a6.jkpg@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Engstrøms Urmakeri
Barnarpsgatan 14
553 16 Jönköping
+46 36 71 01 55
info@engstromsurmakeri.se
 

Klockmaster Bjørkegrens Uraffär
Kaggensgatan 17
392 32 Kalmar
+46 480 41 14 31
kalmar@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Ringen Mario Kista 
Galleria
16491 Kista
+46 875 13 149
kista@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Linköping
Tanneforsgatan 2
582 24 Linköping
+46 13 10 15 41
linkoping@klockmaster.com
 

Klockslaget Luleå 
Skeppsbrogatan 29
97 231 Luleaa
+46 920 230 051
kj@klockslaget.se
 

Klockmaster Lund
Klostergatan 14
222 22 Lund
+46 46 12 35 25
lund@klockmaster.com
 

Urhandel Bernhard Huke
Baltzarsgatan 34
21136 Malmö
+46 40 23 84 50
baltzarcity@huke.se
 

Klockmaster Södergatan Ab 
Södergatan 13
21134 Malmö
+46 40 61 18 121
urverkstad.malmo@gmeil.com
 

Hours Emporia Hyllie 
Stationsväg 22
21532 Malmö
+46 40 43 45 80
info@hours.se
 

Klockmaster Malmö
Södergatan 13
21134 Malmö
+46 40 611 81 21
mamlo@klockmaster.com
 

Rätt Tid Mobilia Ur
Per Albin Hanssons Väg 40
21432 Malmö
+46 40 857 40
maggie@mobiliaur.se
 

Klockmaster Nacka Forum 
Forumvägen 12
​​​​​​131 53 Nacka
+46 8 718 10 90
nacka@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Nässjö/Plams Ur
Storgatan 37
57131 Naessjoe
+46 380 103 16
nassjo@klockmaster.com
 

Becks Urhandel 
Prästvägen 22
602 32 Norrköping
+46 11 18 31 99
info@becksurhandel.se
 

Klockmaster Norrtälje
Tullportsgatan 3
76130 Norrtälje
+46 176 107 21
info@bergstromsur.se
 

Burmans Ur & Guld
Trädgårdsgatan 8
931 31 Skellefteå
+46 910 101 52
rb@burmansurguld.se
 

Skänninge Ur & Guld AB
Linköpingsgatan 4
596 34 Skänninge
+46 142 401 14
klocklars@gmail.com
 

Klockmaster Solna Centrum
Bibliotekstorget 14
171 45 Solna
+46 8 730 15 99
solna@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Faltøversten
Karlaplan 13
11520 Stockholm
+46 8 6616192
faltoversten@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Liljeholmstorget
Liljeholmstorget 5
11 763 Stockholm
+46 8 35 35 09
liljeholmstorget@klockmaster.com
 

Krons Ur
Hamngatan 14
11147 Stockholm
+46 854 513 650
info@kronsur.com
 

Step In / House Of Exellence
Drottninggatan 66
111 21 Stockholm
+46 8 21 90 11
stepin@bredband.net
 

Time Shop / Lakhwani Group Hb
Kungsgatan 43
111 56 Stockholm
+46 8 611 11 78
timeshop@telia.com
 

Klockmaster Tranås 
Storgatan 21
573 32 Tranås
+46 140 126 21
tranas@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Liljas 
Kungsgatan 39
461 30 Trollhetan
+46 520 41 12 83
trollhattan@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Tyresö 
Sunnagränd 11
135 40 Tyresö
+46 8 730 20 99
tyreso@klockmaster.com
 

Bokströms Ur 
Kungsgatan 9
451 30 Uddevalla
+46 522 102 34
bokstromsguld@stjarnurmakarna.se
 

Klockmaster Ulricehamn 
Storgatan 7
523 30 Ulricehamn
+46 321 102 16
ulricehamn@klockmaster.com
 

Bergstrøms Ur 
Dragarbrunnsgatan 32
753 20 Uppsala
+46 8 14 65 60
uppsala@bergstromsur.com
 

Klockmaster Gränby Centrum
Marknadsgatan 1
754 60 Uppsala
+46 18 20 25 00
granby@klockmaster.com
 

Stjärnurmakarna Uppsala 
Svartbäcksgatan 5
753 20 Uppsala
+46 18 13 20 42
suab1988@stjarnurmakarna.se
 

Klockmaster David Brynte (Valbo)
Valbo Kjöpcentrum
81830 Valbo
+46 26 66 89 77
valbo@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Västeras
Vasagatan 13
72215 Västeras
+46 211 490 44
vasteras@klockmaster.com
 

Oscar Carlsson Ur & Optik AB
Storgatan 18
352 31 Växjö
+46 470 122 59
info@oscarcarlsson.se
 

Wisby Ur & Guld
Adelsgatan 32
621 57 Wisby
+46 498 21 72 00
butiken@wisbyurochguld.com
 

Ab Rydbergs Ur
Väla Centrum
26036 Ödakra
+46 42 35 25 09
info@rydbergs-ur.se
 

Klockmaster Örebro
Köpmangatan 15
70210 Örebro
+46 196 111 639
orebro@klockmaster.com
 

Klockmaster Starlanders Ur
Varuhuset Kärnan
Kyrkgatan 64
831 34 Östersund
+46 63 10 60 27
ostersund@klockmaster.com
 

Stjarnurmakarna Sturegallerian
Sturegallerian 12
114 46 Stockholm
+46 8 611 118 6
sturegallerian@stjarnurmakarna.se
 

Stjärnurmakarna Mall of Scandinavia
Stjärnatorget 2 Solna,
16979 Stockholm
+46 0820 5404
mallofscandinavia@stjarnurmakarna.se

NORGE
Protid Urmaker Marcussen Ur & Smykker As
Havnegaten 3B
4836 Arendal
+47 37 021114
marcussen.ur@protid.no
 

Protid Urmaker J. Gjertsen As
Torgallmenningen 8
5014 Bergen
+47 55 32 75 45
j.gjertsen@protid.no
 

Protid Urmaker Presis Ur & Gull As City Nord
Stormyra
8008 Bodø
+47 75 50 80 33
presis@protid.no
 

Knut Roll Hansen jr.A/S
Nedre Storgate 3
3015 Drammen
+47 32 83 54 24
torgeir@rollhansen.no
 

Ilmo ur & Optikk
Holterveien 3
1440 Drøbak
+47 64 93 31 65
urmaker.ilmo@gmail.com
 

Gullsmed O. Førlie
Storgata 3
1767 Halden
+47 69 18 20 33
post@forlie.no
 

Protid Lervik Ur As
Haraldsgata 93
5501 Haugesund
+47 52 70 03 50
post@lervikur.no
 

Protid Urmaker Asklund As
Ole L. Kolstads Veg 2
7088 Heimdal
+47 72 84 66 18
urmaker.asklund@protid.no
 

Protid Urmaker Urmaker Jermstad
Storgata 50
6401 Molde
+47 71 25 50 57
urmaker.jermstad@protid.no
 

David-Andersen
Karl Johans Gate 20
0159 Oslo
+47 24 14 88 00
post@david-andersen.no
 

Heyerdahl Gullsmed & Urmaker
Lilleakerveien 16
0159 Oslo
+47 22 73 16 16
cc-vest@heyerdahl.no
 

Protid Urmaker Christensen Stortingsgaten
Stortingsgaten 10
0161 Oslo
+47 22 42 11 43
urmaker.christensen-stortingsgt@protid.no
 

Protid Urmaker Malmnes As
Snarøyveien 55
1364 Oslo
+47 22 69 10 12
urmaker.malmnes@protid.no
 

Vinderen Ur
Holmenveien 1
0374 Oslo
+47 22 14 90 88
langerud@vinderenur.no
 

Protid Urmaker Iversen & Co AS
Kronåsveien 12 Lagunen Storsenter
5239 Rådal
+47 55 13 51 77
vibeche@protid.no
 

L. Felumb AS 
Torvet 6
3256 Larvik
+47 33 18 10 21
flumb@felumb.no
 

Gullfunn Kvadrat AS
Gamle Stokkavei 1, Kvadrat
4313 Sandnes
+47 94 02 05 67
kadrat@gullfunn.no
 

Protid Urmaker Næss As
Storgata 2
3210 Sandefjord
+47 33 46 22 97
trond@urmakern.no
 

Jorgen Otteren As
Langgaten 17
4306 Sandes
+47 51 66 1641
jorgen@otteren.no
 

Protid Urmaker Kjell Larsen As
Brodtkorbsgate
1301 Sandvika
+47 67 54 05 01
urmaker.larsen@protid.no
 

Protid Urmaker Morten Karlsøen
Torvet 5, Gågaten
1707 Sarpsborg
+47 69 12 55 30
morten.karlsoen@protid.no
 

Otteren Gullsmed & Urmaker
Kirkegaten 10
4006 Stavanger
+47 51 93 99 80
jorgen@otteren.no
 

Protid Urmaker Ø Thomassen AS
Støperiveien 5 Strømmen Storsenter
2010 Strømmen
+47 63 81 17 19
urmaker.thomassen@protid.no
 

Urmaker Hansen AS
Storgt 47
9001 Tromso
+47 77 68 52 17
urmaker.hansen@protid.no

 

Urmaker Jorgensen
Sjögata 2
9008 Tromso
+47 41 56 64 15
post@urmakerjorgensen.no
 

Protid Urmaker Håkon Lian AS
Nordregate 9
7011 Trondheim
+47 73 52 04 11
urmaker.lian@protid.no
 

Urmaker Naess AS
Olav Tryggvasons G 26
7415 Trondheim
+47 73 52 52 69
urmaker.naess@protid.no
 

Mestergull
Stoltenbergsgaten 1
3110 Tønsberg
+47 33 31 56 07
farmandstredet@mestergull.no
 

FINLAND
Tiamanttiset KultakelloItakatu 
1-5 A8
940 Helsinki
+358447403267
kristiina@suomenkultakello.fi
 

OY Osk Lindroos
Helsinki Airport
100 Helsinki
+35893540500
lindroos@osk-lindroos.fi
 

Helsinki-Vantaan Lentoasema
Oy Osk Lindroos Eb, Term. 2
Vantaa
tanja.keisu@osk-lindroos.fi